I/C Dean

Prof. Sangita Kher
sangita.kher@nmims.edu

Associate Dean

Dr. Akshay Damani
akshay.damani@nmims.edu

Associate Dean

Dr. Sunny Oswal
sunny.oswal@nmims.edu

PROGRAM CHAIRPERSON

Dr. Jayesh Manjrekar

B.Com. (Hons.)

jayesh.manjrekar@nmims.edu
Dr. Yogesh Funde

BBA

yogesh.funde@nmims.edu
Dr. Kushagra Goel

B.Sc. Finance

kushagra.goel@nmims.edu
Dr. Nandip Vaidya

M.Sc. Finance

nandip.vaidya@nmims.edu

Deputy Registrar

Bhavesh Barot
bhavesh.barot@nmims.edu

Assistant Registrar

Smita Mhatre
smita.mhatre@nmims.edu

Steno Secretry

Rajesh Mandavkar
rajesh.mandavkar@nmims.edu

Course Coordinator

Nikita Ghadigaonkar
nikita@nmims.edu

IT Support

Yatin Karalkar
yatin.karalkar@nmims.edu

IT Support

Vishakha Shinde
vishakha.shinde@nmims.edu

Assistant

Jignasha Mistry
jignasha.mistry@nmims.edu
Lakshadip Khandagale
lakshdip.khandagle@nmims.edu
Shruti Kawde
shruti.kawde@nmims.edu

Examination

Janhavi Shivgan

Deputy Controller of Examination

janhavi.shivgan@nmims.edu
Minal Kawle

Assistant Registrar

minal.kawle@nmims.edu
Mamta Naik

Coordinator

mamta.naik@nmims.edu
Vrushali Dawale

Assistant

vrushali.dawale@nmims.edu
© Copyright 2022. Shri Vile Parle Kelavani Mandal (SVKM) All Rights Reserved.
Disclaimer | Privacy Policy