Home > Students > Student-achievments >


Inter Institute - Sports Competition

Trinity'15- Squash
Silver Medal - Aenesh A Sengupta, Harsh Garg, Abhishek Bhuta

Sports Saga 15-Squash
Silver Medal - Aenesh A Sengupta, Harsh Garg, Abhishek Bhuta

Badminton Tournament
Gold Medal - Ajinkya Sawant, Atishaya Vikram Jain, Aishwarya Tayade

Squash Tournament
Gold Medal - Aenesh A Sengupta, Siddharth Sethi, Abhishek Bhuta

Table Tennis Tournament
Gold Medal - Aditya Ramchandran, Anuj shah, Vedant Bansal, Akriti Shah

Winner - Basketball Team ASM SOC

Winner - Basketball Team ASM SOC

Ranbhoomi 16
Gold - Squash Team- Aenesh Angshu Sengupta, Harsh Wadhwa, Harsg Garg
Gold - Squash Singles
Silver - Squash Singles
Bronze - Badminton

Lawn Tennis Tournament
Gold Medal - Men's- Ravideep Padaria, Rajas Patil
Gold Medal - Women's- Akanksha Narang, Farheen Kidwai
Gold Medal - Mixed Doubles- Ravideep and Farheen, Pranav Dalmia and Akanksha Narang

Basketball Tournament at YMCA
Gold Medal - SYBBA - (E) 

  • Our students secured 1st position in The Fashion Event, SPECTROSTATIC 2nd Position in Rajneeti and Quiz up Literarians and 3rd position in Console Gaming – FIFA at Colosseum, the college festival of Mithibai
  • ASMSOC's 6 students took part at Indore MUN (Model United Nations) between 24th July to 28th July, 2014. Ms.Ridhima Arora (SYBBA) LOKSABHA – Vice Chairperson and Ms.Akanksha Narang (SYBBA)- Press Head were chosen to be on the EXECUTIVE BOARD(Judging panel).
    • Mr. Kevin Gandhi (SYBBA) won the Best Delegate award
    • Mr. Yatharth Awataney (SYBBA) received High Commendation
  • Yash Bhargava TYB.Com (Hons.) student is a budding entrepreneur. He was featured in Hindustan Times newspaper on page 1 (issue dated 1st June 2014) as one of India's young CEO and Entrepreneur. He is just 19 years old and has a turnover of 12 lacs, paying taxes of 3 lacs p.a
  • ASMSOC Debaters participated in Debate Tournament at NIRMA University, Ahmedabad from 19th – 21st September 2014. There were 40 teams from all over India. 2 of our teams made it to the top 8 team cap:
    • Teams : Yash Rupani (SYBBA) & Abhishek Bhuta(TYBBA), Yatharth Awtaney (SYBBA) & Vipul Falor (TYBBA).
    • Yash Rupani won the award for Best Speaker in the entire tournament
    • Devika Agarwal- FYB.Com (Hons.) student, qualified in the top 16 cap of best adjudicator being a novice participant.
  • ASMSOC DEBSOC sent a contingent to RVCE, Bangalore for a British Parliamentary Debate tournament. This tournament is considered to be the biggest and most well reputed amongst all hosted in India with more than 60 teams participating.
    • Yash Rupani (SYBBA) reached the semifinals of the tournament and was among the list of top speakers.
    • Yatharth Awtaney (SYBBA) and Abhishek Bhuta (TYBBA) were ranked the 18th best team at the tournament.
© Copyright 2022. Shri Vile Parle Kelavani Mandal (SVKM) All Rights Reserved.   Disclaimer  |  Privacy Policy