connect with us
For further information please fill the details below:
Skip to main content



ASM SOC Ranks 3rd for BBA program in academic year 2013 – 14, according to survey taken by AC Nielson – India Today.


Akshay Damani won the BEST PAPER award at the International Seminar on Fund Raising from International Market and Its Impact on Current Account Deficit and Total External Debt of India at MGV`s Institute of Management Studies and Research, Nasik, January, 2014.


Our students secured 1st position in The Fashion Event, SPECTROSTATIC 2nd Position in Rajneeti and Quiz up Literarians and 3rd position in Console Gaming – FIFA at Colosseum, the college festival of Mithibai

ASMSOC's 6 students took part at Indore MUN (Model United Nations) between 24th July to 28th July, 2014. Ms.Ridhima Arora (SYBBA) LOKSABHA – Vice Chairperson and Ms.Akanksha Narang (SYBBA) - Press Head were chosen to be on the EXECUTIVE BOARD(Judging panel).

  • Mr. Kevin Gandhi (SYBBA) won the Best Delegate award
  • Mr. Yatharth Awataney (SYBBA) received High Commendation

Yash Bhargava TYB.Com (Hons.) student is a budding entrepreneur. He was featured in Hindustan Times newspaper on page 1 (issue dated 1st June 2014) as one of India’s young CEO and Entrepreneur. He is just 19 years old and has a turnover of 12 lacs, paying taxes of 3 lacs p.a

  • Teams : Yash Rupani(SYBBA) & Abhishek Bhuta(TYBBA), Yatharth Awtaney(SYBBA) & Vipul Falor(TYBBA).
  • Yash Rupani won the award for Best Speaker in the entire tournament
  • Devika Agarwal - FYB.Com (Hons.) student, qualified in the top 16 cap of best adjudicator being a novice participant

ASMSOC DEBSOC sent a contingent to RVCE, Bangalore for a British Parliamentary Debate tournament. This tournament is considered to be the biggest and most well reputed amongst all hosted in India with more than 60 teams participating.

  • Yash Rupani (SYBBA) reached the semifinals of the tournament and was among the list of top speakers.
  • Yatharth Awtaney(SYBBA) and Abhishek Bhuta (TYBBA) were ranked the 18th best team at the tournament.
Connect With Us